Directory
A-Z Index
 

Northwest Leadership Team

Dr. Lance Tatum

Dr. Lance Tatum

President
president@tutor-ip.com

Dr. Jamie Hooyman

Dr. Jamie Hooyman

Provost
jhooyman@tutor-ip.com

Stacy Carrick

Stacy Carrick

Vice President of Finance and Administration
carrick@tutor-ip.com

Dr. Clarence Green

Dr. Clarence Green

Vice President of Culture
cgreen@tutor-ip.com

Dr. Matt Baker

Dr. Matt Baker

Vice President of Student Affairs
mcbaker@tutor-ip.com

Andy Peterson

Andy Peterson

Director of Athletics
andyp@tutor-ip.com